Manufacturer of baby and feminine hygiene products
Sales in millions of euros
Based in Brittany
0
items produced every day
0
Men & Women in 2017

OUR COMMERCIAL PARTNERS

INTERMARCHE

NURSERIES

HOSPITALS & CLINICS

PHARMACIES

EARLY CHILDHOOD STORES

FRENCH & EUROPEAN RETAILERS

WHOLESALERS

EXPORTERS / IMPORTERS

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

ASSOCIATIONS

WORKS COUNCILS

CELLULOSES DE BROCELIANDE THROUGHOUT THE WORLD

OUR HISTORY

producteur-commercant

In 1990, the Groupement des Mousquetaires bought a company founded a year before by a Spanish entrepreneur, with 27 employees and 2 nappy production lines.

Set up to Brittany (France), the “Celluloses de Brocéliande” general partnership was created to pursue the business and its development on national and international markets.

In 1993, Celluloses de Brocéliande developed its 2nd business and launched itself on the feminine hygiene market.

The small size of Celluloses de Brocéliande and the partnerships we have with our suppliers ensure our flexibility and responsiveness to customer requirements.

Regular investments mean that today Celluloses de Brocéliande is the leading French producer of nappies and feminine hygiene products.

OUR INDUSTRIAL RESOURCES

A customer-focused French company!

Our Research & Development department works every day to create better performing nappies and feminine hygiene products. Our industrial design office provides flexibility and responsiveness for designing and developing new manufacturing processes which meet the constantly changing requirements of our customers and consumers.

A production tool at the cutting-edge of technology!

Our business premises cover 20,000 square metres with high-speed machines with the latest technological innovations. Our production lines mean we can achieve an important production capacity with a high level of performance and quality. Our regular investments mean that today Celluloses de Brocéliande is the leading French producer of nappies and feminine hygiene products.

OUR TEAM

Anthony Le Noan: Line technician

My role is to make sure the manufacturing line operates correctly over 8 hours. I check everything is working right and make sure the products manufactured are top quality.

Production

Gildas Serazin: Operational Maintenance Manager

My role is to keep the equipment and tools in good condition to guarantee maximum availability of our production resources. I manage a team of 15 technicians who work in 8-hour shifts, round the clock. I organise their workload, their maintenance operations and the tools they need.

TECHNICAL / MAINTENANCE

Eric Vilmen: R&D Manager

My role is to design and develop the company’s finished products, in line with specifications from our customers. I closely follow the market and innovations on raw materials and finished products to anticipate the future developments of our own products.

Quality / R&D

Alexandre Allain: Design Office Technician

My role is to design, develop and support the installation of technical equipment on production lines, within the framework of new product and new process design.

Industrialisation

Rémi Thomas: Forklift driver – Finished Products

My role is to manage the stocks of finished products, prepare shipments and organise the trucks. I receive transporter deliveries and explain our safety regulations. I take care of truck loading and unloading. I’m also responsible for assessing the quality of the pallets of finished products and storing them in the dedicated areas.

Logistic

Aurore Paris: RH and Payroll Assistant

My role is to manage administrative and operational activities associated with company staff. I’m responsible for time sheet management and employee payroll. I organise temporary staff and work placement trainees. I take care of our skills management programme and the employee training scheme. I keep the regulatory organisations informed.

HUMAN RESOURCES

Marina Stéphant Correia : Health, Safety and Environment Coordination Manager

My role is to improve employees work conditions, the safety of our installations and reduce the environmental impact of our activities. I monitor, train, inform and advise personnel about health, safety and the environment.

HEALTH & SAFETY

Magali Bourdonnais: Accountant

My role is to manage the company’s accounting operations within the statutory deadline according to legal standards and to the company and group’s requirements. I am also in charge of the debt collection service.

ACCOUNTS

Nicolas Schnoerringer: Purchasing Manager

My role is to define the purchasing policy. I find suppliers and support the Research & Development department in finding new raw materials. I define the purchasing strategy, negotiate framework contracts and manage our partner relations.

PURCHASING

Aurélie Allanioux: Export sales representative

My role is to meet the precise needs and expectations of our customers and prospects contributing our industrial expertise. I process and check all of the sales operations. I manage export sales techniques and international trade contingencies.

SALES

Fanny Henry: Product Manager

My role is to define the company’s product strategy. I analyse market developments to identify potential growth levers. I manage the implementation of these levers and analyse their efficiency. I also develop internal and external communication tools.

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

APPLY

OUR MISSION

  • Maintain our position as leading French manufacturer of baby and feminine hygiene products.
  • Ensure a daily, permanent and healthy value of our company by providing solid growth perspectives, fulfilment and satisfaction for our employees, the Mousquetaires group and our sales partners in France and around the world.
  • Support the sustainability of the environment in which we operate.

OUR VALUES

respect-shake

Respect

Respect is the foundation of any sustainable relationship and is the state of mind which drives us in our discussions with stakeholders and colleagues and in our relationship with the environment, the product and our working resources.

stock-photo-60069082-ladder

Trust

Enthusiasm, humanity, transparency and independence for our teams open the doors to a future full of growth and are the basis for the healthy, constructive and lasting relationships we develop with our partners.

stock-photo-45008178-3d-cute-people-green-arrow-success-concept

The culture of continuous improvement

Our ability to listen, our creative strength and our capacity to regularly challenge ourselves have helped develop a predisposition to rise to the challenges we face in the pursuit of our plans for growth.

cle-molette

Skills and expertise

Responsive and flexible, our company rises to the challenges of the hygiene market thanks to the commitment, knowledge and rigour of its managerial teams.

Fabricant d’hygiène bébé et d’hygiène féminine
Chiffre d’affaires en Millions d’Euros
Basé en Bretagne
0
d’objets produits par jour
0
Hommes & Femmes en 2017

NOS PARTENAIRES COMMERCIAUX

INTERMARCHÉ

CRÈCHES

HÔPITAUX & CLINIQUES

PHARMACIES

MAGASINS SPÉCIALISTES DE LA PETITE ENFANCE

DISTRIBUTEURS FRANÇAIS & EUROPÉENS

GROSSISTES

EXPORTATEURS / IMPORTATEURS

AGENTS COMMERCIAUX

ASSOCIATIONS

COMITÉS D’ENTREPRISE

CELLULOSES DE BROCELIANDE DANS LE MONDE

NOTRE HISTOIRE

producteur-commercant

En 1990, le Groupement des Mousquetaires reprend une société créée un an auparavant par un entrepreneur espagnol, avec 27 personnes et les 2 lignes de fabrication de couches bébé.

Implantée en France, au coeur de la Bretagne, la SNC «Celluloses de Brocéliande» est créée pour poursuivre son activité et son développement sur les marchés nationaux et internationaux.

En 1993, Celluloses de Brocéliande développe sa 2ème activité et se lance dans l’hygiène féminine.

La taille humaine de Celluloses de Brocéliande et la relation de partenariat que nous entretenons avec nos fournisseurs, nous permet d’être flexible et réactif pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients.

Des investissements réguliers font aujourd’hui de Celluloses de Brocéliande l’entreprise N°1 française de la fabrication des changes bébé et d’hygiène féminine.

NOTRE OUTIL INDUSTRIEL

Une entreprise Française tournée vers ses clients!

Notre service de Recherche & Développement travaille au quotidien pour créer des changes bébé et des produits d’hygiène féminine toujours plus performants. Notre bureau d’étude industriel nous apporte une flexibilité et une réactivité pour concevoir et développer les nouveaux procédés de fabrication répondant à l’évolution constante des besoins de nos clients et des consommateurs.

Un outil de production à la pointe de la technologie !

Notre entreprise est étendue sur 20 000m² et possède un parc de machines à haute cadence disposant des dernières technologies de pointe. Nos lignes de production nous permettent d’obtenir une importante capacité de production avec un haut niveau de performance et de qualité. Nos investissements réguliers font aujourd’hui de Celluloses de Brocéliande le 1er producteur français de changes bébé et d’hygiène féminine.

DES HOMMES ET DES FEMMES

Anthony Le Noan : Technicien de conduite

Mon rôle est d’assurer la conduite de ligne de fabrication sur un poste de 8 heures. Je surveille son bon fonctionnement et m’assure de la bonne qualité des produits fabriqués.

Production

Gildas Serazin : Responsable Maintenance Opérationnelle

Mon rôle est d’assurer le maintien en bon état des équipements et du matériel afin de garantir un niveau de disponibilité optimal de l’outil de production. Pour cela, je suis responsable d’une équipe de 15 techniciens qui travaillent en 3×8. J’organise leur travail, leurs interventions et le matériel qui leur est nécessaire.

Technique & Maintenance

Eric Vilmen : Responsable R&D

Mon rôle est de concevoir et développer les produits finis de l’entreprise, en conformité avec les cahiers des charges de nos clients. Je suis à l’écoute du marché et des innovations sur les matières premières et les produits finis afin d’anticiper les futures évolutions de nos produits.

Qualité / R&D

Alexandre Allain : Technicien de bureau d’étude

Mon rôle est de concevoir, développer et accompagner l’installation des équipements techniques sur les lignes de production, dans le cadre de la conception de nouveaux produits et de nouveaux process.

Industrialisation

Rémi Thomas : Cariste magasinier Produits Finis

Mon rôle est de gérer les stocks de produits finis, de préparer les expéditions et d’organiser les flux de camions. J’accueille les transporteurs et leur explique les consignes de sécurité à respecter. Je procède aux chargements et déchargements des camions. Je suis également en charge d’évaluer la qualité des palettes de produits finis et de les ranger dans les zones réservées.

Logistique

Aurore Paris : Assistante RH et Paie

Mon rôle est d’assurer les activités administratives et opérationnelles liées au personnel de l’entreprise. Je suis en charge de la gestion du temps de travail et de la paie des collaborateurs. J’organise l’intégration des intérimaires et des stagiaires. Je pilote la gestion des compétences et la formation des collaborateurs. Je réalise les déclarations obligatoires.

Ressources Humaines

Marina Stéphant Correia : Responsable de la coordination Santé, Sécurité et Environnement

Mon rôle est de veiller à l’amélioration des conditions de travail du personnel, à la sécurité des installations et à la réduction des impacts de nos activités sur l’environnement. Je contrôle, je forme, j’informe et je conseille le personnel sur la santé, la sécurité et l’environnement.

Santé & Sécurité

Magali Bourdonnais : Comptable

Mon rôle est d’assurer le traitement des opérations comptables de l’entreprise dans les délais et selon les normes légales et les exigences de l’entreprise et du groupement. Je suis également en charge du recouvrement des factures clients.

Comptabilité

Nicolas Schnoerringer : Responsable achats

Mon rôle est de définir la politique achat. Je prospecte les fournisseurs et assiste le service Recherche & Développement dans la recherche de nouvelles matières premières. Je définie une stratégie d’achat, négocie les contrats cadres et manage les relations avec nos partenaires.

Achats

Aurélie Allanioux : Commerciale export

Mon rôle est de répondre aux besoins précis et aux attentes de nos clients et prospects par notre savoir-faire industriel. Je traite et contrôle l’ensemble des opérations commerciales. Je dois maîtriser les techniques de vente à l’export et gérer les aléas des échanges internationaux.

Commercial

Fanny Henry : Chef de produits

Mon rôle est de définir la stratégie produit de l’entreprise. J’analyse les évolutions du marché pour identifier les potentiels leviers de croissance. Je pilote la mise en place de ces leviers et analyse leur efficacité. Je développe également les outils de communication interne et externe.

Marketing & Communication

Postulez

NOTRE MISSION

  • Maintenir notre position de 1er fabricant français de l’hygiène bébé et féminine.
  • Assurer une valorisation saine, quotidienne et continue à notre entreprise en offrant de solides perspectives de croissance, d’enrichissement et de satisfaction à nos collaborateurs, au groupement des mousquetaires et à nos partenaires commerciaux en France comme à l’International.
  • Soutenir la pérennité de notre environnement au sein duquel nous exerçons notre activité.

NOS VALEURS

respect-shake

Le respect

Le respect, socle de toute relation durable, est l’état d’esprit qui nous anime, dans les échanges avec nos parties prenantes et nos collègues, et vis-à-vis de l’environnement, du produit et de l’outil de travail.

stock-photo-60069082-ladder

La confiance

L’enthousiasme, l’humanité, la transparence et l’autonomie de nos équipes nous ouvrent les portes d’un futur en expansion, et sont les fondements des relations saines, constructives et pérennes que nous développons avec nos partenaires.

stock-photo-45008178-3d-cute-people-green-arrow-success-concept

La culture de l’amélioration continue

Notre capacité d’écoute, notre force de proposition et notre faculté à nous remettre régulièrement en question nous ont permis de développer une propension à relever les défis qui se présentent à nous dans la réalisation de nos plans de croissance.

cle-molette

La compétence et le savoir-faire

Réactive et flexible notre Entreprise relève les défis du marché de l’hygiène grâce à l’implication, la maitrise et la rigueur des équipes responsables qui la composent.